Who We Are » Staff
Staff

Executive Management & Development Staff

Barbara Bunn McCullough, PhD – CEO
bbmccullough@brighter-beginnings.org
510.903.7503

Joe Demont – Chief Financial Officer
JDemont@brighter-beginnings.org
510.903.7528

Liz Nickels, PsyD
Director of Clinical Services

ENickels@brighter-beginnings.org
510.779-3184

Claudia Karell, PHR – HR and Operations Manager
CKarell@brighter-beginnings.org
925.852.6499

Preethi Kembaiyan – Development & Communications Manager
PKembaiyan@brighter-beginnings.org
510.393.8750

Program Management Staff

Angie Ayala – Program Manager, Teen Family Services
aayala@brighter-beginnings.org
510.779.3191

Lita Gloor Little
Interim Center Director, Antioch First 5 Center

LLittle@brighter-beginnings.org
925.465.1379

Grisel Reyes
Financial Education Coordinator

greyes@brighter-beginnings.org
925.252.2315

Quality Assurance Staff

Gina Hernandez – Manager, Quality Assurance Data
ghernandez@brighter-beginnings.org
510.903.7512

IT Managed by HITCare.