Who We Are » Staff
Staff

Executive Management & Development Staff

Barbara Bunn McCullough, PhD – CEO
bbmccullough@brighter-beginnings.org
510.903.7503

Claudia Karell – Director of HR & Operations
CKarell@brighter-beginnings.org
925.448.3704

   Wendy Escamilla – Clinic Director
Wescamillal@brighter-beginnings.org
510.825.8697

       Jennifer Shallat – Director of Program Services
Jshallat@brighter-beginnings.org
510.598.6988

       Fei Huang- Controller
Yhuang@brighter-beginnings.org
       925.852.6499

 Development & Communications Manager
LRios@brighter-beginnings.org
510.393.8750

Program Management Staff

Angie Ayala – Sr. Program Manager, Early Head Start & Head Start
aayala@brighter-beginnings.org
510.903.7535

       Sandra Schueling – Sr. Program Manager- Mental Health
SSchueling@brighter-beginnings.org
510.393.1897

       Leslie De La Torre – Program Manager- Family Support Services
Ldelatorre@brighter-beginnings.org
510.393.8963

Diana Gamino – Program Manger- Financial Coaching
Dgamino@brighter-beginnings.org
510.393.0401

Quality Assurance Staff

Gina Hernandez – Manager, Quality Assurance Data
ghernandez@brighter-beginnings.org
510.903.7512

IT Managed by Cantrell’s and PrecisionITConsulting.